The EVALUATE consortium is comprised of public authorities, universities and a university network:


Public Authorities:

  • Spanish Ministry For Education, Culture And Sport, Spain
  • La Junta De Castilla Y León, Spain
  • Ministry Of Education In Portugal
  • Ministry Of Human Capacities, Hungary
  • Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts Baden-Württemberg, Germany


  • Universidad de León, Spain (Lead partner)
  • Universitat Atonoma De Barcelona
  • Instituto Politécnico De Castelo Branco
  • Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
  • Pädagogische Hochschule Heidelberg, Germany
  • Universita’ Degli Studi Di Padova, Italy
  • Open University, UK

University Network:

  • Compostela Group Of Universities (Spain)